Testimonials & Reviews

Total Women's Care

Priyabala Ramaiah , MD

Gynecologist & Robotic Surgeon located in Canton, OH

94 total reviews

Dr. Priyabala Ramaiah always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Priyabala Ramaiah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina M.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Ramaiah and staff provide a warm, caring atmosphere and thorough, thoughtful heath care. I have been a patient for years, and I have found every experience with them exceptional.
Rhonda A.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr.Ramaiah always takes her time when she’s with me and listens to what I’m saying. Compassionate is how I would describe her. The office staff is so friendly
Michele M.
Submitted 09/11/19
Awesome care
Kelly P.
Submitted 09/11/19
I loved Dr Ramaiah, she took her time with me as it was my first visit there. She addressed all my questions and concerns . The staff was very welcoming and kind. I did not have to wait long and the office was very clean. I would recommend this office to all my friends.
Ava M.
Submitted 09/11/19
Not enough stars in the rating system to express how much I truly appreciate Dr R, and her entire staff! A competent, knowledgeable and caring team of professionals.
Bekah S.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr Ramaiah is a great doctor. She is patient and explains anything you ask. Waiting to get in to your apt can be incredibly long (sometimes 30-45 minutes past your apt time), but I like her enough to wait that out.
Tara B.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Ramaiah is always concerned about my overall health and not just the gyn aspect of the visit. She even called me a few months after my last appointment to check on me. I know when I see Dr. Ramaih she is going to address all aspects of my care!
Marcia S.
Submitted 08/18/19
I always feel like I’m a valued patient. Dr. Ramaiah is never hurried and takes all the time needed to make the visit worth while. The office staff is friendly and the office is. always clean.
Jean G.
Submitted 06/08/19
This was my first experience with the Mona Lisa touch; Dr Ramaiah put me at ease and it was truly painless. I went on with my day as usual.
Laurie D.
Submitted 06/06/19
Very professional and personable at the same time. Quality medical services.
Sheila B.
Submitted 05/27/19
Dr. Ramiah is the best. She makes you feel comfortable. Great lady,very pretty
Kym C.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr Ramaiah spent incredibly amount of time listening, helping, and advising me with my issues. A very caring and loving Dr.
Kathryn D.
Submitted 05/11/19
Dr. Ramaiah is absolutely the best doctor! I always appreciate that she takes her time with my appointments, and her kind and caring nature goes way beyond the medical aspect of the appointment. I know that if I am having any type of a problem, she will take her time with me and offer honest advice. Dr. Ramaiah is a wonderful doctor and most importantly a wonderful human being! I highly recommend her!
Kimberly B.
Submitted 05/05/19
Dr. Ramaiah is very compassionate and is a wonderful physician. She listened to my concerns, then took as much time as I needed to discuss. I would highly recommend her!
Susan N.
Submitted 05/05/19
Dr Ramaiah is extremely thorough, considerate and professional.
Peggy K.
Submitted 05/05/19
Always treated with kindness and respect. When I was going through breast cancer last year , Dr. Ramaiah’s office always took the time to check on me. Greatly appreciated❤️
Teresa E.
Submitted 05/04/19
It was my first vist to her office. I was greeted with a smile and out me at ease eight away. Dr Ramadan spoke earnestly to me and showed she cared about the whole me. She listened as I went over my concerns and issues and set the ball in motion right away!
Caroline S.
Submitted 03/13/19
Great visit.......wonderful staff and great Dr.! Hard to feel comfortable at a Dr.'s office but they are all so caring! Thank you to all of you!!
Emily S.
Submitted 02/23/19
Everyone was very nice and helpful!
Brook C.
Submitted 02/22/19
Dr. Ramaiah and her staff are wonderful! They truly care and are very personable and helpful!