Testimonials & Reviews

Total Women's Care

Priyabala Ramaiah , MD

Gynecologist & Robotic Surgeon located in Canton, OH

94 total reviews

Dr. Priyabala Ramaiah always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Priyabala Ramaiah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane A.
Submitted 12/20/20
I couldn’t be more pleased with my initial interaction with Dr Ramaiah. She was genuinely caring and patient in listening to my gynecological history. Despite not having my records sent over to her office in a timely manner, there was no judgment or criticism. Instead, Dr Ramaiah honored my individual story and needs for having a diagnostic baseline through some basic tests that never before have been suggested. Her questions and responses told me that she was so caring and and professional and willing to follow this 64 yr old female and not in a cookie cutter fashion. I really very much appreciated her obvious intelligence and extremely KIND attitude.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr Ramaiah has been my doctor for 30 years. I trust her and she always takes time to listen to what goes on with my body and suggests treatments that have worked for me
Lisa S.
Submitted 12/18/20
I feel very comfortable with my choice in choosing Total Womens Care. I felt like they were very friendly and very caring.
Jessica W.
Submitted 12/16/20
She is a fantastic OBGYN and has helped me dramatically.
Laurel B.
Submitted 12/15/20
I'm so grateful for Dr. Remains and staff these past 16 years. They're like family.
Shirley G.
Submitted 12/15/20
Very personable staff, I had a great experience here!
Linda K.
Submitted 12/15/20
Have been going to her for many years, she is very professional, thoughtful and caring Doctor. My daughter and granddaughter also are her patients.
Tina M.
Submitted 11/05/20
Had a great experience here. They are very knowledgeable and take your are seriously. Would definitely recommend checking them out.
Ginger S.
Submitted 10/28/20
I always have a great experience when I see Dr. RAMAIAH. DOES A GREAT JOB TAKING CARE OF ME AND SHE IS JUST SO NICE AND PROFESSIONAL, BUT I FEEL LIKE I AM TALKING WITH A GOOD FRIEND WHEN WE TALK. I JUST LIKE HER SO MUCH . GREAT PERSONALITY. DR. kilduff sent me to her after retirement, glad he did. Thanks to you and all you wonderful staff. Ginger Smith
Vera R.
Submitted 10/27/20
I appreciate Dr. R's care and suggestions for good health.
Nikki R.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Ramadan is amazing. She takes the time to listen to my issues and orders the appropriate testing. I was with my previous gynecologist for over 15 years and often voiced my complaints but nothing happened. Thank you for helping me!
Torri M.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr Ramaiah is one of the most kind, caring and thoughtful Dr’s I’ve ever went to. She truly cares about your overall well being. You never feel rushed and her staff is also very kind and helpful.
Linda B.
Submitted 09/02/20
I appreciate Dr.Ramaiah's experience, being thorough, and attention to detail. (You'll like her! She is calm and treats you like a person, not a number!)
Kellie J.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr. Ramaiah is a wonderful caring dr. I've been her patient for over 20 years.
Tressa P.
Submitted 08/26/20
Great dr
Rajashri P.
Submitted 08/19/20
It was good
Lori B.
Submitted 08/02/20
I have been seeing Dr Ramiah for many years. Surviving the hormonal results of menopause was hard for me. Vaginal dryness was miserable and also put the brakes on my intimate relationship with my partner. It was painful, no amount of ky or any other product for vaginal dryness helped. Then, I got a letter from Dr Ramiah about a new procedure she had been involved in that treated vaginal dryness. I went to an informational meeting and signed up the next day. I was willing to try anything to get my relationship refreshed and put intimacy back into our life. The procedure was easy, felt little pinches during treatment and that was pretty much it. And wow, after all 3 treatments, intimacy has returned and woohoo its been awesome, and no further need for messy lubricants. My partner and I are very happy with the results of the Mona Lisa treatment. I would highly recommend this procedure to any woman experiencing the same issues. The fun and excitement is back and I love it.
Jessica M.
Submitted 07/29/20
I have been seeing Dr. Ramaiah since I was 21 and I have always been happy and comfortable with seeing her. I am now 37. She has the best bed side manners and it very personable. Wouldn’t change her for any other doctor.
Linda S.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr Ramiah is wonderful. She takes her time to answer all my questions and makes suggestions to help me feel better.
Tally P.
Submitted 07/04/20
Friendly staff and thorough appointment.