Testimonials & Reviews

Total Women's Care

Priyabala Ramaiah , MD

Gynecologist & Robotic Surgeon located in Canton, OH

17 total reviews

Dr. Priyabala Ramaiah always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Priyabala Ramaiah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caroline S.
Submitted 03/13/19
Great visit.......wonderful staff and great Dr.! Hard to feel comfortable at a Dr.'s office but they are all so caring! Thank you to all of you!!
Emily S.
Submitted 02/23/19
Everyone was very nice and helpful!
Brook C.
Submitted 02/22/19
Dr. Ramaiah and her staff are wonderful! They truly care and are very personable and helpful!
Jennifer D.
Submitted 02/10/19
I have been seeing Dr Ramaiah for over 25 years and she is always very attentive, listens to her patients and provides high quality care. Her office staff have been with her for many years and are very thorough and especially nice. My experiences with Dr Ramaiah have always been exceptional!
Nicole Y.
Submitted 02/08/19
I have been going to Dr Ramiah since I was around 16, now 34. She has been very caring and understanding. Would highly recommend.
Judy T.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr Ramaiah always listens to what I have to say and takes as much time as is needed to address my concerns.
Nicole S.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr. Ramaiah is a fabulous dr. She takes her time with you and listens to you. Very caring. I recommend her to anyone.
Rosalie M.
Submitted 01/27/19
A Fantastic Staff and Doctor that truly cares about their patients.
Joann P.
Submitted 01/25/19
I just love Doctor Ramaiah because she is so warm and listens to what you have to say. Never in a hurry to run out of the room. She has been my doctor for many years.
Michelle L.
Submitted 01/25/19
I love DR Ramaiah and her staff. They are very compassionate about there jobs. I give them a 5 all the way through. They all make you feel like your the only patient they have. Dr Ramaiah Did robotic surgery for a total hysterectomy and she was so kind and caring. She even called me the next day to see how I was feeling. When I thanked her after my surgery was over she said to thank god for guiding me. That to me shows you what kind of Dr she is.
Carol B.
Submitted 01/17/19
I have been going to Dr. Ramaiah for over 21 years. She delivered my youngest child. She by far made my pregnancy and delivery the best out of the 3 children I have. Since that time I see her at least yearly and would highly recommend her for your gynecology needs. She also looks at my whole health and feels more like my PCP then the one I actually have. I just love her.
Tammy S.
Submitted 12/10/18
All questions answered
Michele W.
Submitted 12/08/18
I was able to get in to see Dr. R in a timely manner. She was running late because of a previous appointment, but I trust that she would also spend extra time with me if need be. She was efficient and apologetic of running late...and even handled a difficult patient (who wasn't as understanding) with patience and grace!
Misty S.
Submitted 12/08/18
Very nice and good at what she's doing
Jacquelin G.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr. Ramaiah has been my gyn for many years. I feel fortunate to have her as my physician, thank you doctor for your care.
Ginger S.
Submitted 12/06/18
I recommend, anybody that needs o see a Dr. Of her kind, needs to call her for an appt. She is very kind and personable. She listens to what you have to say, very professional, and cares about her patients. Just the sweetest Dr. I know.
Diane C.
Submitted 11/24/18
Dr Ramaiah made me feel comfortable no matter what the situation was. She really cares about your overall health.