Testimonials & Reviews

Total Women's Care

Priyabala Ramaiah , MD

Gynecologist & Robotic Surgeon located in Canton, OH

63 total reviews

Dr. Priyabala Ramaiah always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Priyabala Ramaiah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Torri M.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr Ramaiah is one of the most kind, caring and thoughtful Dr’s I’ve ever went to. She truly cares about your overall well being. You never feel rushed and her staff is also very kind and helpful.
Linda B.
Submitted 09/02/20
I appreciate Dr.Ramaiah's experience, being thorough, and attention to detail. (You'll like her! She is calm and treats you like a person, not a number!)
Kellie J.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr. Ramaiah is a wonderful caring dr. I've been her patient for over 20 years.
Tressa P.
Submitted 08/26/20
Great dr
Rajashri P.
Submitted 08/19/20
It was good
Lori B.
Submitted 08/02/20
I have been seeing Dr Ramiah for many years. Surviving the hormonal results of menopause was hard for me. Vaginal dryness was miserable and also put the brakes on my intimate relationship with my partner. It was painful, no amount of ky or any other product for vaginal dryness helped. Then, I got a letter from Dr Ramiah about a new procedure she had been involved in that treated vaginal dryness. I went to an informational meeting and signed up the next day. I was willing to try anything to get my relationship refreshed and put intimacy back into our life. The procedure was easy, felt little pinches during treatment and that was pretty much it. And wow, after all 3 treatments, intimacy has returned and woohoo its been awesome, and no further need for messy lubricants. My partner and I are very happy with the results of the Mona Lisa treatment. I would highly recommend this procedure to any woman experiencing the same issues. The fun and excitement is back and I love it.
Jessica M.
Submitted 07/29/20
I have been seeing Dr. Ramaiah since I was 21 and I have always been happy and comfortable with seeing her. I am now 37. She has the best bed side manners and it very personable. Wouldn’t change her for any other doctor.
Linda S.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr Ramiah is wonderful. She takes her time to answer all my questions and makes suggestions to help me feel better.
Tally P.
Submitted 07/04/20
Friendly staff and thorough appointment.
Michelle L.
Submitted 07/03/20
I love Dr Ramaiah. She is the most caring and thoughtful soul around. You can talk to her about anything. 110% satisfied.
Danielle R.
Submitted 07/01/20
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Ramaiah! I'm a new patient and she made me feel so comfortable. She has an excellent bedside manner. Her staff is also very kind and friendly. I would recommend this office to anyone.
Agnes G.
Submitted 06/30/20
The doctor is awesome. She really takes her time when she is explaining a topic or if you have a question. You never feel rushed and she puts you at ease so you can ask any question. The office staff and nurses are great. I highly recommend this office.
Ruth S.
Submitted 04/23/20
Always know i will be given the best care.
Marilyn C.
Submitted 04/11/20
So very happy that I Chose you to be my OGBYN Doctor. You are a very Caring, Compassionate,Doctor! One who care about your patients wellbeing. Thank You for being very knowledgeable Doctor that you are. God Blessand please stay safe.
Meena P.
Submitted 03/22/20
I always happy after I walk in and out from dr ramiah office. Thank you dr and all of he nurses.
Judy D.
Submitted 01/20/20
Having the Mona Lisa surgery was mostly painless with no after effects. I hope the best two treatments go as well.
Judy C.
Submitted 01/16/20
I always feel satisfied when seeing Dr. Ramiah she is always thorough and takes time with me and always we always talk about family, she is one special doctor and friend to me, love her!!
Kiara H.
Submitted 01/10/20
Provides detailed Information and got me in and out in a timely manner.
Madhumita D.
Submitted 11/21/19
I will highly recommend her. She is one of the best Dr I had in my life.
Tina C.
Submitted 11/20/19
Love Dr. Ramaiah! She is very knowledgeable, takes her time and answers any questions or concerns! Very pleasant! Very pro-active with your healthcare! Wouldn’t go to anyone else!! Highly recommend her!!