Testimonials & Reviews

Total Women's Care

Priyabala Ramaiah , MD

Gynecologist & Robotic Surgeon located in Canton, OH

97 total reviews

Dr. Priyabala Ramaiah always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Priyabala Ramaiah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betsy D.
Submitted 07/30/22
A great experience with Dr. Ramaiah! I only wish I didn’t always have to wait an hour for my appointment.
Beatrice A.
Submitted 07/08/22
I just Thank God that he allowed me to pock Dr Ramaiah because I don't believe that I would of gotten the treatment that I got from any other Dr. I believe that I am here today because of Dr Ramaiah and I will forever be Thankful for her. Dr Ramaiah is an Angel sent her from God.
Lori S.
Submitted 06/01/22
I really appreciate that Dr. Ramaiah treats the whole person. She has many tools and resources and some are expensive. However, she does not just try to sell a solution. She takes the time to listen to all of my concerns and takes a systematic approach. She is always supportive and helpful. I have been referring Dr. Ramaiah to my friends. :D
Eva A.
Submitted 05/19/22
My visit was like a family reunion. Dr. Ramaiah and her staff are very professional and friendly.
Carol N.
Submitted 04/10/22
Staff and Dr. Ramaiah are always friendly and helpful with questions and concerns. Wait times are usually right on time or early for your appointment.
Sheralyn M.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Ramaiah was very nice and did not rush through my visit. She was informative and put me at ease since I had not been to a Doctor for several years.
Lisa K.
Submitted 02/05/22
All of my experiences with Dr. Ramaiah and her staff have been extremely positive. They are always kind, caring, compassionate, knowledgeable, and efficient. They have my highest recommendation. They always take time with me, answer all of my questions, and put me at ease knowing I am in their care.
Jen R.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Ramaiah is awesome. She explains things so well. She relates to you and makes you feel validated. When I had surgery she made sure she was in the room before I fell asleep and she held my hand until I was out. She also called me on Saturday to see how I was doing. I am truly blessed to be her patient. I trust her so much. She is a doctor that cares so much. Hands down the best doctor I have ever had!!
Janie P.
Submitted 01/12/22
Had my first appointment with Dr. Ramaiah last week. I feel SO LUCKY to have found her after my long-time gynecologist retired last year! She was so easy to talk to, very thorough and made me feel at ease immediately. Her office staff was very friendly and helpful, too. :)
J C.
Submitted 11/30/21
great service and professionalism
Mary M.
Submitted 11/29/21
Professional and friendly.
Darla H.
Submitted 11/16/21
I have been seeing Dr. Ramaiah for many years. She is fantastic! When I leave her office, I have answers to all my questions and know what is happening next (if more appointments / follow up is required, etc.) The staff is above and beyond great! Thank you for being such a great doctor and having such a caring staff!!!
Stephanie N.
Submitted 10/04/21
I had a mixed experience at my appointment. I completed my paper work before my appointment. I got to the appointment at 11:15. It was my first visit, so I knew it would take longer to check in. However, it took 45 minutes to get checked in. Patients with appointments after mine were seen before me. I was very frustrated, plus anxious about my appointment already. The delay with checking in didn't help. Once I got to the room, it got much better. Dr. Ramaiah was awesome. She was through, kind and put me at ease. It was the best gynecologist visit I have ever had. I am so happy to find a great Dr. I hope the check in process is faster next time.
Julie H.
Submitted 08/21/21
This was my first appointment and found Dr. Ramaiaha very professional and concerned. Explained the medicine I will be taking thoroughly. The office staff and nurses outstanding as well.
A M.
Submitted 08/02/21
Very caring amd listens to your needs and really quick to schedule test
ZFaye F.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr Ramaiah and staff are so friendly.I feel that they truly care about the whole person. And they make you feel like family.
Tammy M.
Submitted 05/29/21
Even though it was my first visit, Dr. Ramaiah was very caring and listened to me. I loved her wisdom and very concerned and determined to resolve your issue. Thank you Doctor
Kerry S.
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr. R and her staff were pleasant and courteous. On time. Good sense of humor. Answered all questions well and explained everything clearly and in easy to u derstand terms.
London W.
Submitted 05/09/21
This is the best experience I've EVER had with a doctor and staff.
Urmila P.
Submitted 04/20/21
She is very thorough and truly cares for her patients. I have been to several gynaecologists before and I can say that she is the best.