Testimonials & Reviews

Total Women's Care

Priyabala Ramaiah , MD

Gynecologist & Robotic Surgeon located in Canton, OH

43 total reviews

Dr. Priyabala Ramaiah always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Priyabala Ramaiah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan L.
Submitted 10/24/19
I have been seeing Dr. Ramaiah for nearly 20 years. She takes the time to listen to all my concerns and I get fast answers if I need to call the office. What a caring doctor and staff!
Janette K.
Submitted 10/23/19
Linda always very nice to talk to and helped me with questions I had.
Kym C.
Submitted 10/16/19
Always takes time and really caring plus a fantastic Dr. so thankful for all her help.
D L.
Submitted 10/04/19
My first visit was great. I felt listened to and very welcome at the practice from the first moment I stepped in the office.
JACQUELINE G.
Submitted 10/03/19
I have been a patient of Dr, Ramaiah since the early 90's and feel very fortunate to have her as my physician. It's easy to communicate any concerns I might have to her and always satisfied with her answers, she truly cares about her patients!
Rebecca B.
Submitted 09/24/19
I was seen for an on going issue. My visit was just a quick check, in and out. I am always treated with the utmost repest and courtsy.
J C.
Submitted 09/24/19
Good care, trusting experience. Well recommended.
Lyla K.
Submitted 09/19/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Ramaiah's for several year, she have always given me the best advise and has helped me thru some very difficult times. I really appreciate the time she spends with her patients. Linda and the other woman in the office are always helpful and kind. Thank you. I would highly recommend Dr. Ramaiah.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr Ramaiah took time and explained all the procedures that she recommended. She is truly a caring Dr. would highly recommend her.
Christina M.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Ramaiah and staff provide a warm, caring atmosphere and thorough, thoughtful heath care. I have been a patient for years, and I have found every experience with them exceptional.
Rhonda A.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr.Ramaiah always takes her time when she’s with me and listens to what I’m saying. Compassionate is how I would describe her. The office staff is so friendly
Michele M.
Submitted 09/11/19
Awesome care
Kelly P.
Submitted 09/11/19
I loved Dr Ramaiah, she took her time with me as it was my first visit there. She addressed all my questions and concerns . The staff was very welcoming and kind. I did not have to wait long and the office was very clean. I would recommend this office to all my friends.
Ava M.
Submitted 09/11/19
Not enough stars in the rating system to express how much I truly appreciate Dr R, and her entire staff! A competent, knowledgeable and caring team of professionals.
Bekah S.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr Ramaiah is a great doctor. She is patient and explains anything you ask. Waiting to get in to your apt can be incredibly long (sometimes 30-45 minutes past your apt time), but I like her enough to wait that out.
Tara B.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Ramaiah is always concerned about my overall health and not just the gyn aspect of the visit. She even called me a few months after my last appointment to check on me. I know when I see Dr. Ramaih she is going to address all aspects of my care!
Marcia S.
Submitted 08/18/19
I always feel like I’m a valued patient. Dr. Ramaiah is never hurried and takes all the time needed to make the visit worth while. The office staff is friendly and the office is. always clean.
Jean G.
Submitted 06/08/19
This was my first experience with the Mona Lisa touch; Dr Ramaiah put me at ease and it was truly painless. I went on with my day as usual.
Laurie D.
Submitted 06/06/19
Very professional and personable at the same time. Quality medical services.
Sheila B.
Submitted 05/27/19
Dr. Ramiah is the best. She makes you feel comfortable. Great lady,very pretty