Testimonials & Reviews

Total Women's Care

Priyabala Ramaiah , MD

Gynecologist & Robotic Surgeon located in Canton, OH

4.87/5 Star Rating
115 total reviews

Dr. Priyabala Ramaiah always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Priyabala Ramaiah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Faye F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/24
I have gone to her for my gynecology needs for a long time. Dr Ramiah is by far the most compassionate doctor I’ve ever been to. She takes time with you, explains everything completely. She predicts questions you may have and asks them. Her staff is great too. I would highly recommend her. I would actually have her for my primary doctor if she would do that but she doesn’t. She is just so easy to talk to
Jolyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/24
My experience with Dr. Ramaiah was a 1000% improvement from my previous Gynecologist. She really took the time to listen to my symptoms to fully understand what I was experiencing. She gave me optimism for the first time in 6 years that my menopause symptoms were manageable and that there were solutions to making me feel better.
Carol G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr. Ramaiah is the most knowledgeable, compassionate, holistic & honest physician to care for you. I prefer upfront & honest talk with my doctor. Some would think her blunt. She sees & hears your concerns. Her expertise is gynecological but her treatments & education are for your whole body & mind!
Nonelin D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Nice doctor
Cleda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Always a positive experience with the entire staff. Very caring and considerate
Jen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr Ramaiah is a rare gem. She is warm, caring and compassionate and asks all the right questions, but also really takes the time to listen. She is a wealth of information, wants the best for her patients and has a heart of gold. She truly understands the female body, hormones and the importance of treating the root cause, not just symptoms. Her staff is friendly and kind. I am very grateful to have such an incredible doctor in our community.
Christine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
I have been going to Dr. Ramiah for 23 years. She is easy to talk to, very friendly, and my favorite doctor. When it comes to gynecology you want a physician that cares about you and makes you feel comfortable. She really is a wonderful physician.
Kimberly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
one of the best doctors around! Highly recommend. The office staff is a five star.
Renee' R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dr. Ramaiah is the answer to my prayers. I wanted to find a woman GYN dr for my needs and Dr.Ramaiah was a God send. She is very compassionate, intelligent and listens well to your concerns then works with you for a solution. All the staff are very pleasant. It was easy to get an appointment set up. I highly recommend her and I also would ask her about why Mona Lisa has that special grin.
Lori D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
All the staff along with Dr. Ramiah were very acommdating .
Vicky M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Dr Ramaiah was so kind to me when I had a medical issue. She took her time to listen and walked me through it. She gave me options and is still helping me.
Katrina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
The Dr. took the time necessary to listen and solve the problem. Very grateful.
Erika S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Very thorough conversation to make sure I am healthy and functioning my best daily.
Patti S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/23
Dr. Ramaiah and her staff are very caring and extremely concerned about her patients. I was seen by Dr. Ramaiah two days after being referred by my primary care physician. She was extremely reassuring regarding my diagnosis and worked to make sure that I was able to take a scheduled vacation five days after seeing her. After returning from vacation I had to change my follow-up appointment several times due to a snafu with my insurance. Her staff was very understanding regarding my need to reschedule several times. I wish I had known about Dr. Ramaiah years ago as I would have used her for all of my gynecology needs. I highly recommend Dr. Ramaiah and her staff.
Joyce T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
I had been with Dr. Baker's practice for more than 40 years when he retired. I had a bad experience with NP they assigned me to and asked to see another provider, they refused. My PCP ordered my mammogram the last 2 years, but continued to advise me to get in with another GYN. My hairdresser, Donna Zamilski said I should go to Dr. Ramaiah, she is great. Donna was right, it did take a while to get scheduled I called in October (I was having no problems), and then first appointment in January was rescheduled, but Dr. Ramaiah was worth the wait. She was very professional and kind. I am an RN who is telling everyone I am in contact with that needs a GYN to call Dr. Ramaiah.
Melody R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Dr. Ramaieh is such a caring person and great Dr. She covers all of the bases!
Mary Ann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Very good and Dr. Ramaiah is very kind and very caring for her patients. I appreciate the advice she is trying help me with.
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
The staff have been friendly and welcoming at each of my visits. Dr. Ramaiah is always professional and willing to explore my questions and/or concerns with an open mind and thoughtful consideration.
Betsy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
A great experience with Dr. Ramaiah! I only wish I didn’t always have to wait an hour for my appointment.
Beatrice A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
I just Thank God that he allowed me to pock Dr Ramaiah because I don't believe that I would of gotten the treatment that I got from any other Dr. I believe that I am here today because of Dr Ramaiah and I will forever be Thankful for her. Dr Ramaiah is an Angel sent her from God.