Testimonials & Reviews

Total Women's Care

Priyabala Ramaiah , MD

Gynecologist & Robotic Surgeon located in Canton, OH

94 total reviews

Dr. Priyabala Ramaiah always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Priyabala Ramaiah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle L.
Submitted 07/03/20
I love Dr Ramaiah. She is the most caring and thoughtful soul around. You can talk to her about anything. 110% satisfied.
Danielle R.
Submitted 07/01/20
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Ramaiah! I'm a new patient and she made me feel so comfortable. She has an excellent bedside manner. Her staff is also very kind and friendly. I would recommend this office to anyone.
Agnes G.
Submitted 06/30/20
The doctor is awesome. She really takes her time when she is explaining a topic or if you have a question. You never feel rushed and she puts you at ease so you can ask any question. The office staff and nurses are great. I highly recommend this office.
Ruth S.
Submitted 04/23/20
Always know i will be given the best care.
Marilyn C.
Submitted 04/11/20
So very happy that I Chose you to be my OGBYN Doctor. You are a very Caring, Compassionate,Doctor! One who care about your patients wellbeing. Thank You for being very knowledgeable Doctor that you are. God Blessand please stay safe.
Meena P.
Submitted 03/22/20
I always happy after I walk in and out from dr ramiah office. Thank you dr and all of he nurses.
Judy D.
Submitted 01/20/20
Having the Mona Lisa surgery was mostly painless with no after effects. I hope the best two treatments go as well.
Judy C.
Submitted 01/16/20
I always feel satisfied when seeing Dr. Ramiah she is always thorough and takes time with me and always we always talk about family, she is one special doctor and friend to me, love her!!
Kiara H.
Submitted 01/10/20
Provides detailed Information and got me in and out in a timely manner.
Madhumita D.
Submitted 11/21/19
I will highly recommend her. She is one of the best Dr I had in my life.
Tina C.
Submitted 11/20/19
Love Dr. Ramaiah! She is very knowledgeable, takes her time and answers any questions or concerns! Very pleasant! Very pro-active with your healthcare! Wouldn’t go to anyone else!! Highly recommend her!!
Susan L.
Submitted 10/24/19
I have been seeing Dr. Ramaiah for nearly 20 years. She takes the time to listen to all my concerns and I get fast answers if I need to call the office. What a caring doctor and staff!
Janette K.
Submitted 10/23/19
Linda always very nice to talk to and helped me with questions I had.
Kym C.
Submitted 10/16/19
Always takes time and really caring plus a fantastic Dr. so thankful for all her help.
D L.
Submitted 10/04/19
My first visit was great. I felt listened to and very welcome at the practice from the first moment I stepped in the office.
JACQUELINE G.
Submitted 10/03/19
I have been a patient of Dr, Ramaiah since the early 90's and feel very fortunate to have her as my physician. It's easy to communicate any concerns I might have to her and always satisfied with her answers, she truly cares about her patients!
Rebecca B.
Submitted 09/24/19
I was seen for an on going issue. My visit was just a quick check, in and out. I am always treated with the utmost repest and courtsy.
J C.
Submitted 09/24/19
Good care, trusting experience. Well recommended.
Lyla K.
Submitted 09/19/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Ramaiah's for several year, she have always given me the best advise and has helped me thru some very difficult times. I really appreciate the time she spends with her patients. Linda and the other woman in the office are always helpful and kind. Thank you. I would highly recommend Dr. Ramaiah.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr Ramaiah took time and explained all the procedures that she recommended. She is truly a caring Dr. would highly recommend her.