Testimonials & Reviews

Total Women's Care

Priyabala Ramaiah , MD

Gynecologist & Robotic Surgeon located in Canton, OH

85 total reviews

Dr. Priyabala Ramaiah always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Priyabala Ramaiah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie N.
Submitted 10/04/21
I had a mixed experience at my appointment. I completed my paper work before my appointment. I got to the appointment at 11:15. It was my first visit, so I knew it would take longer to check in. However, it took 45 minutes to get checked in. Patients with appointments after mine were seen before me. I was very frustrated, plus anxious about my appointment already. The delay with checking in didn't help. Once I got to the room, it got much better. Dr. Ramaiah was awesome. She was through, kind and put me at ease. It was the best gynecologist visit I have ever had. I am so happy to find a great Dr. I hope the check in process is faster next time.
Julie H.
Submitted 08/21/21
This was my first appointment and found Dr. Ramaiaha very professional and concerned. Explained the medicine I will be taking thoroughly. The office staff and nurses outstanding as well.
A M.
Submitted 08/02/21
Very caring amd listens to your needs and really quick to schedule test
ZFaye F.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr Ramaiah and staff are so friendly.I feel that they truly care about the whole person. And they make you feel like family.
Tammy M.
Submitted 05/29/21
Even though it was my first visit, Dr. Ramaiah was very caring and listened to me. I loved her wisdom and very concerned and determined to resolve your issue. Thank you Doctor
Kerry S.
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr. R and her staff were pleasant and courteous. On time. Good sense of humor. Answered all questions well and explained everything clearly and in easy to u derstand terms.
London W.
Submitted 05/09/21
This is the best experience I've EVER had with a doctor and staff.
Urmila P.
Submitted 04/20/21
She is very thorough and truly cares for her patients. I have been to several gynaecologists before and I can say that she is the best.
Madeline S.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Ramaiah was so kind and caring which helped easy my anxiety about my first gynecology appointment.
Sharon S.
Submitted 12/22/20
Great experience and very easy to do
Katherine W.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Ramaiah took the time to get to know me. She is a no nonsense doctor that genuinely cares about my wellbeing. Her treatment and care is helping me grow though menopause. She also delivered my first born 20 years ago. The nurses and office staff are very caring and professional as well. I am very happy with Dr Ramaiah and staff.
Jane A.
Submitted 12/20/20
I couldn’t be more pleased with my initial interaction with Dr Ramaiah. She was genuinely caring and patient in listening to my gynecological history. Despite not having my records sent over to her office in a timely manner, there was no judgment or criticism. Instead, Dr Ramaiah honored my individual story and needs for having a diagnostic baseline through some basic tests that never before have been suggested. Her questions and responses told me that she was so caring and and professional and willing to follow this 64 yr old female and not in a cookie cutter fashion. I really very much appreciated her obvious intelligence and extremely KIND attitude.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr Ramaiah has been my doctor for 30 years. I trust her and she always takes time to listen to what goes on with my body and suggests treatments that have worked for me
Lisa S.
Submitted 12/18/20
I feel very comfortable with my choice in choosing Total Womens Care. I felt like they were very friendly and very caring.
Jessica W.
Submitted 12/16/20
She is a fantastic OBGYN and has helped me dramatically.
Laurel B.
Submitted 12/15/20
I'm so grateful for Dr. Remains and staff these past 16 years. They're like family.
Shirley G.
Submitted 12/15/20
Very personable staff, I had a great experience here!
Linda K.
Submitted 12/15/20
Have been going to her for many years, she is very professional, thoughtful and caring Doctor. My daughter and granddaughter also are her patients.
Tina M.
Submitted 11/05/20
Had a great experience here. They are very knowledgeable and take your are seriously. Would definitely recommend checking them out.
Ginger S.
Submitted 10/28/20
I always have a great experience when I see Dr. RAMAIAH. DOES A GREAT JOB TAKING CARE OF ME AND SHE IS JUST SO NICE AND PROFESSIONAL, BUT I FEEL LIKE I AM TALKING WITH A GOOD FRIEND WHEN WE TALK. I JUST LIKE HER SO MUCH . GREAT PERSONALITY. DR. kilduff sent me to her after retirement, glad he did. Thanks to you and all you wonderful staff. Ginger Smith